12 Days of Christmas!

Bouncing Babies 12 Days of Christmas Sale

December 10th – December 21st

We are featuring an awesome daily sale every single day during our 12 Days of Christmas. Daily sales will be available from 12:01 am EST until 11:59 pm EST. Below is a rundown of the brands or special deals you can expect to see for each of the 12 Days!

It’s the Hap-Happiest Time of the Year!!

On the First Day of Christmas, BB brought to me: Thirsties!
On the Second Day of Christmas, BB brought to me: GroVia!
On the Third Day of Christmas, BB brought to me: Rockin’ Green!
On the Fourth Day of Christmas, BB brought to me: A Free All in One!
On the Fifth Day of Christmas, BB brought to me: FuzziBunz!
On the Sixth Day of Christmas, BB brought to me: Monkey Foot Designs!
On the Seventh Day of Christmas, BB brought to me: A Free Pocket Diaper!
On the Eighth Day of Christmas, BB brought to me: OsoCozy!
On the Ninth Day of Christmas, BB brought to me: $20 off your purchase!
On the Tenth Day of Christmas, BB brought to me: Kawaii!
On the Eleventh Day of Christmas, BB brought to me: More GroVia!
On the Twelfth Day of Christmas, BB brought to me: Free Samples Package!
And a Partridge in a Pear Tree!

Please note that previous or future daily offers cannot be stacked with the current daily deal, though you are welcome to order as many times as you like. Offers are limited to stock on hand, and are not valid on previous or pending orders, nor may they be combined with any other offer or coupon.

From both of us here at Bouncing Babies, we wish you a very merry holiday season! May your holidays be filled with joy, love, and fluff!

bouncing-babies-12-days-of-christmas-sale.png

This entry was posted in Contests and Deals, News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

