Winner of the FuzziBunz Elite One Size Diaper

Well it looks like Stacey decided to have some fun without me while I was on vacation! YAY! I love free stuff, who doesn’t?! The winner of the Fuzzibunz Elite One Size Diaper is Chantelle Garrett Jackson! Please email us at info@bouncingbabiesusa.com to claim your prize. 😀

We’re really looking forward to getting these new Elite diapers out to all of you, and hearing your feedback on them. I just opened the shipment up and they look fantastic. I’ll definitely be adding a couple to my stash!

Congratulations again Chantelle!

This entry was posted in Contests and Deals. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

