FuzziBunz Elite One Size Diaper Giveaway

It sounds like Megan has had a fantastic vacation with her family which is wonderful!  But, I will tell you, I am secretly a bit excited for her to return!!  I was thinking we could have a giveaway to celebrate Megan’s return, and the fact that she will be shipping all of the orders we have accumulated over the past week!  I just checked our tracking on the new FuzziBunz Elite One Size Diapers and they are scheduled to arrive this Thursday which is perfect timing since Megan will fly home tomorrow!!  These are also already available to order on our website!  So…if you would like a chance to win the new FuzziBunz Elite OS diaper, here is what you have to do.

1.  “Like” us on Facebook
2.  Follow our Blog
3.  Spread the word about our giveaway on Facebook, Twitter or your Blog!
4.  Share the link to our website (http://www.bouncingbabiesusa.com/) on Facebook, Twitter, or your Blog.

In order to enter, you just need to comment on this blog post with what you have done.  Each of these items will give you one entry to win.  If you already “like” us on Facebook and follow our blog, you can still post a comment for each that says you already do so for a chance to win.  If you spread the word about our giveaway and share the link multiple times you get a chance for each time you have shared it, just leave a comment here  with how you shared and where it is for multiple chances to win!!

Entry for this contest will close at 6pm PST on Thursday.  We will use random.org to select a winner on Thursday night!

🙂  Stacey

This entry was posted in Contests and Deals and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

99 Responses to FuzziBunz Elite One Size Diaper Giveaway

  1. Cherith says:

    I already like you on FB!

  2. Tamara Sz says:

    I like you on Facebook!

    Tamara Szogedi

  3. Tamara Sz says:

    I follow your blog!

  4. I like you on facebook

    (Jennifer Boardman)

  5. JLJMommy says:

    Fb fan- Kimberlie S.T.

  6. Alisha D says:

    I am already a fan on Facebook (Alisha D)

  7. JLJMommy says:

    I follow your blog via email.
    ktiegen at yahoo dot com

  8. Chany says:

    I like you on FB.
    Chantelle Garrett Jackson

  9. Chany says:

    I follow your blog.

  10. Chany says:

    Tweet!

  11. Robin Cabaltica says:

    I already Like you on Facebook

  12. Robin Cabaltica says:

    Just shared the giveaway on Facebook =)

  13. Alisha D says:

    I follow your blog!

  14. Ashley Jossick says:

    Liked you on Facebook (Ashley Nicole Jossick).

    lipsticktraces88 at yahoo dot com

  15. Ashley Jossick says:

    Followed your blog

    lipsticktraces88 at yahoo dot com

  16. I tweeted

  17. I tweeted about BB USA

  18. Jodi J says:

    I’m a Facebook fan of Bouncing Babies (Jodi J)

  19. Jodi J says:

    I follow your blog (receive the blog emails)

  20. Jodi J says:

    I tweeted about the giveaway:

  21. Amy Menzies says:

    I already like you on fb

  22. Amy Menzies says:

    I follow your blog

  23. Jennifer C. says:

    I like you on Facebook!

  24. Jennifer C. says:

    I subscribed to your blog.

  25. Angela Heffner says:

    Facebook fan!
    (angela ross heffner)
    angela_heffner@yahoo.com

  26. Elise says:

    I like you on FB

  27. Angela Heffner says:

    I follow your blog via gfc
    angela_heffner at yahoo dot com

  28. Angela Heffner says:

    Shared on FB

    angela_heffner at yahoo dot com

  29. Angela Heffner says:

    Posted your link on Twitter:

    angela_heffner at yahoo dot com

  30. I subscribe by email to your blog!
    sradke1024 at gmial dot com

  31. I shared on my blog facebook wall!

  32. Tweet share!

    sabrina radke
    sradke1024 at gmail dot com

  33. Linda O'Brien says:

    I like you on facebook

  34. debbie m says:

    follow you on fb as debnmike moretti

  35. debbie m says:

    follow your blog

  36. debbie m says:

    shared the giveaway on fb

  37. debbie m says:

    shared your website on fb

  38. debbie m says:

    shared your website on twitter

  39. debbie m says:

    tweeted about the giveaway

  40. Krista Myers says:

    I like you on FB

  41. Krista Myers says:

    I follow your blog

  42. Krista Myers says:

    Tweeted…

  43. Hi! I like you on Facebook Katie Lamb

  44. Serena says:

    I already LIke you on FB and I follow your blog 😉

  45. Caroline Marin says:

    I like you on Facebook!

  46. Caroline Marin says:

    I follow your blog.

  47. kristi rowland says:

    I like you on FB

  48. Amanda Boerst says:

    I like you on Facebook!

  49. Amanda Boerst says:

    I follow your blog!

  50. Angela Heffner says:

    Shared on FB

    angela_heffner at yahoo dot com

  51. Angela Heffner says:

    Shared the link to your site on Twitter

    angela_heffner at yahoo dot com

  52. Jodi J says:

    I tweeted:

  53. Dana says:

    I like you on facebook

  54. debbie m says:

    tweeted about your website

  55. debbie m says:

    tweeted about the giveaway

  56. debbie m says:

    shared the giveaway on fb

  57. debbie m says:

    shared your wesite on fb

  58. Anne Lehnick says:

    I like you on Facebook

  59. Anne Lehnick says:

    I follow your blog

  60. Anne Lehnick says:

    I shared the website on Facebook

  61. Sam Buck says:

    Already a fan on Facebook- Sam Buck
    krispycrackers at aol dot com

  62. Sam Buck says:

    Following blog via email
    krispycrackers at aol dot com

  63. Sam Buck says:

    Shared the giveaway on Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/SerialAccessMom/status/126860273364639744
    krispycrackers at aol dot com

  64. Katie says:

    I like you on facebook

  65. Katie says:

    I follow your blog

  66. Seánine Ridgway-Linnenbruegger says:

    I already ‘Like’ you on Facebook 🙂

  67. Seánine Ridgway-Linnenbruegger says:

    I already follow your blog & LOVE it 🙂

  68. Kiyomi D says:

    AAF on facebook

    kmonkey13 at yahoo dot com

  69. Jodi J says:

    I Tweeted:

  70. katie santiago says:

    I like you on Facebook

  71. debbie m says:

    10/20 tweet about the giveaway

  72. debbie m says:

    10/20 tweet about your website

  73. debbie m says:

    10/20 fb share about your website

  74. debbie m says:

    10/20 fb share about the giveaway

  75. Taryn Langley says:

    I already like you on Faceboook.

  76. Taryn Langley says:

    I tweeted about you!

  77. Taryn Langley says:

    I shared your link on my Facebook page.

  78. Taryn Langley says:

    I followed you on twitter!

  79. Comments are closed there are 92 entrants!! 🙂

  80. Jessica says:

    Too late to enter, but I just wanted to say that the Fuzzy Buns pockets are my favorite pocket diaper (by far)! 🙂
    Jessica

  81. Sarah Jane says:

    Like you on Facebook as Sarah Jane.

  82. Sarah Jane says:

    Tweeted about the giveaway.

  83. kristin snyder says:

    i like you on facebook!

Leave a Reply

