Welcome Libby!

Without further ado, we are proud to introduce you all to Libby! Here is a photo of her and her littlest one, and just a few tidbits about her as well. We’re really excited and looking forward to everything she has to share with all of us. Welcome!! 🙂

My name is Libby, and I am addicted to cloth diapering!  I am a happily married, cloth diapering, SAHM (stay at home Mom) of 4 kids ranging in ages from 12 – 1½.  I began using cloth 12 years ago when my little one began to have a bad skin reaction to disposable diapers.  I also teach dance class in what little free time I have.  I am very excited to cover many of the topics that always come up regarding cloth diapers, especially on the Bouncing Babies blog! ❤

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Welcome Libby!

  1. Juana says:

    Howdy Libby!
    Lookin’ forward to reading the guest blog posts. What a great idea!!

  2. libby dowling says:

    Thanks Juana!!! It should be fun ❤

  3. Pingback: Types of Cloth Diapers « Bouncing Babies Blog

  4. Pingback: Prefolds Made Simple | Bouncing Babies Blog

Leave a Reply

