Thursday’s Contest

Ok, it’s finally here!!! We are reopening for business today! It’s hard to believe that the day has already come. Stacey and I have been hard at work, and we really hope you’re enjoying the new look and feel of the site and will love the new assortment we’ve put together for you all.  We are excited to open Bouncing Babies and look forward to the challenge in front of us!  Enough about that, right? You want to know what the contest is for our Grand Opening day? Ok, we’ve saved the best for today!

Today, we’re giving away a FREE cloth diaper of your choice (up to 25.00 value)!  We’ll let you specify boy/girl/gn, closure and size!  WHAT?!?! Yes, you get to pick your prize from any diaper on our site that is available for sale as of Thursday. All you have to do to enter, is go review one product on our site for us. We find those reviews so helpful and so do all of our fabulous customers. It’s nice to know what other parents think about products before we try them. After you’ve reviewed a product, please come back here to comment. Make sure you let us know what you reviewed in your comment. We’ll be checking them to see what you guys think!

Also, don’t forget to check out our Grand Opening post, and check in on Facebook to see all of the promotions we have going on today. There are lots of great freebies to be had, so plan your shopping accordingly. I mean, who doesn’t like free stuff after all?!

Thanks for all of your support during this fun time, and we look forward to the next chapter!

Best,

Megan and Stacey

This entry was posted in Contests and Deals. Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to Thursday’s Contest

  1. Sarah Gordon says:

    Reviewed Grandma El’s cream for you!

  2. Krista Myers says:

    I left a review for BumGenius Elementals 🙂

    Krista M

  3. Megan W. says:

    I entered 12 times: Elementals, FB OS, FB PS, GMs, Osocosy PFs, Thirsties Duo Wrap, Magic Stick, Booty Luster, MFD wetbags, RLR, Rockin Green, Rockin Green sample packs 🙂 Thanks for the chance to win!

  4. Rebecca M. says:

    I reviewed the bumgenius 4.0. Thanks for the giveaway!

  5. LeashaE says:

    I did a review for the FB, BG, and the Thirsties Duo Wrap.!

  6. I commented on the Thirsties Duo Wrap!

  7. Reviewed the Fuzzi Bunz one size.

  8. I reviewed the Bum Genius Elemental 🙂

  9. Pixie says:

    I reviewed I think 13 times (Pixie) Elementals, MFD, Goodmama, FBOS, FBPS, Osocozy Prefolds, Thirsties Hemp Prefolds, Tiny Bubbles, Magic Stick, Thirsties Duo Wrap, Gro-Via Soaker Pad, Gro-Via Shells, FB hemp inserts! Thanks this is fun!

  10. Jodi J says:

    I left a review for the bumGenius Elemental.

  11. debbie m says:

    i reviewed the Fuzzibuns Hemp Inserts 3 Pack as debbie m

    dmoretti1967 at yahoo.com

  12. Tamara Sz says:

    I reviewed the FuzziBunz One Size!

    szogediek at yahoo dot com

  13. Malia G. says:

    I reviewed: RLR, MFD Wet Bag, FB OS and BG 4.0. I’ll get to more reviews later! :0) The site looks great ladies!

  14. APRIL FREIMAN says:

    I reviewed BG 4.0s 🙂

  15. libby dowling says:

    I reviewed MFD , Duos covers and Osocozy prefolds 🙂

  16. Becky says:

    I reviewed the Fuzzibunz OS under the name Becky
    rahuss85 at gmail dot com

  17. Mrs. Smitty says:

    I reviews the BG 4.0’s at Mrs. Smitty!
    rasmith0506 at gmail dot com

  18. Reviewed monkey foot designS wetbag

  19. Virginia Williams Trice says:

    I reviewed MFD wetbags.

  20. Virginia Williams Trice says:

    I reviewed Grandma El’s Diaper Cream

  21. Virginia Williams Trice says:

    I reviewed FuzziBunz Pocket Diaper Inserts

  22. elaine says:

    Reviewed FuzziBunz Perfect size, BumGenius 4.0, and Rockin Green

  23. Virginia Williams Trice says:

    I reviewed GroVia Biosoakers

  24. Virginia Williams Trice says:

    I reviewed GroVia 2 pack soakers

  25. Virginia Williams Trice says:

    I reviewed GroVia Shell

  26. Seánine Ridgway-Linnenbruegger says:

    Hi!

    Thank for this giveaway! I posted a review of your Goodmama Fitted diaper!! LOvE the GM print you have in stock!!
    Thank you for hosting these fab giveaways!!
    Here’s hoping we win a diaper for babe!!
    Congrats again on your shop’s grand opening!!

  27. stacy h says:

    5 reviews total! thanks and congrats! =)

    bg one size pocket, bg elemental, goodmama fitted, grovia stick, rocking green big bag

  28. JennH says:

    I reviewed grandma El’s…love it!

Leave a Reply

