Tuesday’s Contest

Hello everyone! We hope you’re getting as excited for our Grand Re-Opening as we are! For the contest today, we’re going to keep it super simple. We’re so pleased with how the website is looking that we really want people to go on and check it out. All you have to do is tell 1 person what our website is (www.bouncingbabiesusa.com 🙂 ) and tell them that they should go check it out. That could be as easy as making a Facebook post with our link in it! Please comment on this post that you’ve done so, and you’ll be entered to win a free Thirsties Duo Wrap Cover. You’ll get to pick the size, closure option, and let us know boy/girl/gn. We’ll use random.org again to determine the winner. We’ll announce the winner on Wednesday morning both here and on Facebook. Good luck!

This entry was posted in Contests and Deals and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Tuesday’s Contest

  1. debbie m says:

    posted on fb with a link

    dmoretti1967 at yahoo.com

  2. JLJMommy says:

    Blogged about your store and the re-opening event at
    http://theclothexperiment.blogspot.com/2011/08/grand-re-opening-for-bouncing-babies.html
    ktiegen at yahoo dot com
    FB fan – Kimberlie S.T.

  3. seanine ridgway-linnenbruegger says:

    Hi!
    i sent a link to your website to my gf who is thinking of cloth diapering her little guy 🙂
    sooooo much great stuff on there!!
    thanks for the giveaway!

    seanine ridgway-linnenbruegger

  4. Jessica says:

    Linked it. What a fun contest! I’d love a new Thirsties snap 😉

  5. Nicola says:

    Done. Sent my friend Heather your way.

    Nicola

  6. Brit Johnson says:

    https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=613855088

    posted on my FB page and linked the store and the FB page ❤ you guys!

  7. I posted it on my blog fan page on FaceBook! Here is the link! I love these covers!! :o) Need a small thirsties snap in a girly print for my granddaughter who is due at the end of the year! :O) http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=161948867217203&id=146758095362702

  8. Serena says:

    I put a link on FB for all my cloth diapering friends to see 🙂 Glad to see you’re up and running and the site is just what you wanted!

  9. Karena Petersen says:

    Shared with a friend on facebook!

  10. Lydia Fredin says:

    I posted on my facebook 🙂 check it out http://www.facebook.com/lydiaspaces/posts/265270533497467

  11. Shannah Marie kemp says:

    Love the website, hook me up with a thirsties cover puh lease 🙂

  12. Melissa says:

    Posted your link of my facebook…I have no idea how to link you to my profile lol!

  13. Christina Hodgson says:

    Posted link on my facebook!

    https://www.facebook.com/cmhgarcia

  14. Olivia McHone says:

    Send messages to several of my friends on Facebook who have babies and mommies to be. Trying to get the word out about cloth diapers. I havent tried a thirsties diaper yet and would love to get one to try.

Leave a Reply

